Abandoned Beauty Salon.

I’ve been wanting to take a few pictures of this place for a while.

I go past it most weekends, but never got round to it until this weekend.  Normally I drive past it, and it’s a pain in the arse to park nearby, but last weekend I was on a bicycle.  Also, lots of abandoned places around here have been being demolished, and I didn’t want this place to go before I got some shots, especially as there have been workmen in there recently.

I’ll apologise for the poor quality of the pictures now, as my lovely Lumia 920 with OIS and pureview Carl Zeiss lens died, and I have a small phone with a poor camera to fill in at the moment.   I’ll go back when my new phone arrives.

On with the pics.

WP_20150418_002

I love the drawings on here so much!  And it’s so rusty, too.

WP_20150418_003 WP_20150418_009 WP_20150418_006 WP_20150418_005WP_20150418_010 WP_20150418_008

This entry was posted in #abandoned, #building, #Nagoya, #shop, #名古屋, #店, #店屋, #廃墟, #建物 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

